First Dobule Challenge – Less meat, more clouds

I am quite a fan of Lars Vogels’s Challenge of the Month. That is why I decided to introduce a similar category on my blog. But, as I don’t want to be a typical European copy-cat, I will do it slightly different. Every month I will set up a double challenge for myself. Including one IT concerned challenge and one non-IT concerned challenge. By doing this, I hope it will a) improve my writing, b) improve my IT-skills and c) improve some other areas in my live.

So my first double challenge will be:

One comment on “First Dobule Challenge – Less meat, more clouds

  1. Pingback: Double Challenge #2 – Christmas and Scala « What is coming to myhead

Leave a Reply

